RESEARCH TEAM

Ann Sanchez

Lea A. RUEFENACHT
Singapore-ETH Centre
Project Coordinator / Architect
lea.ruefenacht@arch.ethz.ch

Dr. Juan Angel ACERO
SMART/Singapore-ETH Centre
Climatologist
juanangel@smart.mit.edu

Heiko Aydt.jpg

Dr. Heiko AYDT
Singapore-ETH Centre
Project PI (Computational Scientist)
aydt@arch.ethz.ch

Natalia Borzino.jpg

Dr. Natalia BORZINO
Singapore-ETH Centre
Economist
natalia.borzino@frs.ethz.ch

Michelle Chan.jpg

Michelle CHAN
Singapore-ETH Centre
UX/UI Designer
michelle.chan@sec.ethz.ch

_White Square.png

Jimeno Fonseca.jpg

Dr. Jimeno FONSECA
Singapore-ETH Centre
Project PI (Energy Engineer)
fonseca@arch.ethz.ch

Fred Roberts

Dr. Jordan IVANCHEV
TUMCREATE
Transport Engineer
jordan.ivanchev@tum-create.edu.sg

David Kayanan.png

David Roman KAYANAN
Singapore-ETH Centre
Energy Engineer
david.kayanan@sec.ethz.ch

Dr. Manon KOHLER
NUS
Geographer
manon.kohler@nus.edu.sg

Shiying Li.png

Shiying LI
Singapore-ETH Centre
Computer Scientist
shiying.li@sec.ethz.ch

Valentin Melnikov.jpg

Valentin MELNIKOV
Singapore-ETH Centre
Computer Scientist
melnikov@arch.ethz.ch

Dr. Muhammad Omer MUGHAL
Singapore-ETH Centre
Climate Modeller
mughal@arch.ethz.ch

Dr. Ido NEVAT
TUMCREATE
Project PI (Data Analyst)
ido.nevat@tum-create.edu.sg

Jan Perhac.jpg

Dr. Jan PERHAC
Singapore-ETH Centre
Project PI (Computer Scientist)
perhac@arch.ethz.ch

Gerhard Schmitt.jpg

Dr. Conrad PHILIPP
Singapore-ETH Centre
Geographer
philipp@arch.ethz.ch

Dr. Hee Joo POH
A*STAR
Mechanical Engineer
pohhj@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg

Luis Santos2.jpg

Luis SANTOS
TUMCREATE
Energy Engineer
luis.santos@tum-create.edu.sg

Adelia Sukma.jpg

Ayu Sukma ADELIA
Singapore-ETH Centre
Architect
adelia.sukma@sec.ethz.ch

Cong Ye.png

Cong YE
Singapore-ETH Centre
Software Engineer
cong.ye@sec.ethz.ch

Lup Wai Chew.JPG

Dr. Lup Wai CHEW
SMART
Climate Modeller
lupwai@smart.mit.edu